Marit Hullen

Werkcoach
m.hullen@eegaplus.nl

Marieta Slinkman

Werkcoach
m.slinkman@eegaplus.nl

Vincent Verhoef

Teamleider
v.verhoef@eegaplus.nl

Daan de Bie

Teamleider
d.debie@eegaplus.nl

Leonie Kruiper

Werkcoach
l.kruiper@eegaplus.nl

Anneleen Schimmel

Werkcoach
a.schimmel@eegaplus.nl

Manon Honders

Werkcoach
m.honders@eegaplus.nl

Will Nuruwe

Bandcoach
w.nuruwe@eegaplus.nl

Wilma Luesken

Werkcoach
w.luesken@eegaplus.nl

Hans Mul

Opleidingscoach
h.mul@eegaplus.nl