Bram Oortgiesen

Senior gedragscoach
b.oortgiesen@eegaplus.nl

Mariëlle Simmelink

Senior Werkcoach
m.simmelink@eegaplus.nl

Morris Merza

Trainee
m.merza@eegaplus.nl

Marjolein Kloeze
Marjolein Kloeze

Werkcoach
m.kloeze@eegaplus.nl

Marit Hullen

Werkcoach
m.hullen@eegaplus.nl

Marieta Slinkman

Werkcoach
m.slinkman@eegaplus.nl

Vincent Verhoef

Teamleider Operationele Zaken
v.verhoef@eegaplus.nl

Daan de Bie

Teamleider Inhoudelijk Zaken
d.debie@eegaplus.nl

Anneleen Schimmel

Werkcoach
a.schimmel@eegaplus.nl

Wim van de Noort

Werkcoach
w.vandenoort@eegaplus.nl